hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter en Secretaris Ilse Roes ilse.roes@kempenzonen.be
Instrumentenbeheer Kris Leys kris.leys@kempenzonen.be
Communicatie Bas Philipsen bas.philipsen@kempenzonen.be
Public Relations en ICT Jan Reynders jan.reynders@kempenzonen.be
werkende leden Ilse Roes ilse.roes@kempenzonen.be
Materiaalmeesters Denis Laenen denis.laenen@kempenzonen.be
Jos Van Laer jos.van.laer@kempenzonen.be
Afgevaardigde
jeugdbestuur
Bart Wouters bart.wouters@kempenzonen.be
Afgevaardigden
drumteam
Marc Nuyts marc.nuyts@kempenzonen.be
Els Van de Ven els.van.de.ven@kempenzonen.be
Griet Vervoort griet.vervoort@kempenzonen.be
Afgevaardigde
ouders
Hilde François hilde.francois@kempenzonen.be
Penningmeester Rita Heylen rita.heylen@kempenzonen.be